Controlling and Reporting

Purchasing usually represents a large, if not the largest, single spend block in a company. Purchasing performance is difficult to quantify – it is, after all, overlapped by commodity and market fluctuations, currency movements, specification changes, to name but a few. Other value drivers, such as risk of innovation, quality and risk mitigation must not be lost sight of. Standard solutions do not exist. We offer you controlling concepts and routines for the effective performance management in purchasing: value-oriented, proactive and action-guiding.

Purchasing Controlling and Performance Management

Measuring the purchasing performance and re-discovering progress in profitability (P + L) is one of the biggest challenges. We offer you solutions which balance the necessary differentiation and pragmatic simplification. In this way, you can make key effects such as purchasing success, currency shifts, commodity price developments, volumes and mix transparent at a manageable expense and not only increase the credibility of your purchasing success but also the understanding of the impact of market conditions. Together with you, we define key performance indicators and develop cockpits for monitoring.

Predictive Forecasting

We can’t predict the future, but we can help you to establish traceable and forward-looking controlling, with custom-made model calculations and market price simulation tools with accessible information (market price indices).

Financial Instruments for Purchasing

Sound tools for decision-making are essential for complex tasks with manifold impact parameters. After more than 20 years of market experience, our solution portfolio has expanded into a variety of problems thanks to many successful applications. Whether amortization calculation, MoB (Make or Buy), TCO (Total Cost of Ownership), efficiency or complexity considerations – we have the necessary know-how and the most suitable model calculations.

Diagnostics
Strategy Development
Purchasing Intelligence
Organizational Development
Controlling and Reporting
Advanced Learning
Communication
Indirect Spend Management

Discover our unique services

Call us now

CONTACT GERMANY
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

CONTACT SWITZERLAND
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign

Controlling und Leistungsmessung

Der Einkauf repräsentiert meist einen großen, wenn nicht den größten singulären Kostenblock im Unternehmen. Die Verfolgung von Einkaufsleistung gestaltet sich schwierig – schließlich ist sie überlagert von Commodity-/und Marktschwankungen, Währungsverschiebungen, Mengen-/ Bestandsentwicklungen, Spezifikations-/Produktänderungen – um nur einige zu nennen. Andere Werttreiber, wie Risiko Innovationsbereitschaft, Qualität und Versorgung dürfen dabei nicht aus den Augen verloren werden. Standardlösungen gibt nicht. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Routinen für eine wirksame Steuerung des Einkaufs: wertorientiert, vorwärtsgerichtet und handlungsleitend.

Einkaufscontrolling und Performance Management

Die Messung der Einkaufsleistung und das Wiederfinden der Fortschritte in der Ergebnisrechnung (P+L) gehört zu den größten Herausforderungen. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen, die notwendige Differenzierung und pragmatische Vereinfachung balancieren. So können Sie mit überschaubarem Aufwand Schlüsseleffekte wie Einkaufserfolg, Währungsverschiebungen, Rohstoffpreisentwicklungen, Volumen und Mix transparent machen und nicht nur die Glaubwürdigkeit Ihrer Einkaufserfolge, sondern auch das Verständnis für die Auswirkung von Marktgegebenheiten steigern. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Kennzahlen-Cockpits zur umfassenden Leistungssteigerung.

Vorhersagende Prognose

Wir können die Zukunft nicht vorhersagen, aber wir können ihnen dabei helfen, mit maßgeschneiderten Modellrechnungen und Marktpreis-Simulationswerkzeugen und mit zugänglicher Information (Marktpreisindizes) ein nachvollziehbares und vorwärts gerichtetes Controlling zu etablieren.

Finanzinstrumente für den Einkauf

Fundierte Instrumente zur Entscheidungsfindung komplexer und zukunftsgerichteter Vorhaben sind unerlässlich. Nach mehr als 20 Jahren Markterfahrung hat sich unser Lösungsportfolio durch viele erfolgreiche Anwendungen auf unterschiedliche Problemstellungen erweitert. Ob Amortisationsrechnung, MoB- (Make or Buy), TCO- (Total Cost of Ownership), Verlagerungs- oder Komplexitäts-Betrachtungen – wir haben das nötige Know-how und die passenden Modellrechnungen.

Diagnostik
Strategieentwicklung
Purchasing Intelligence
Organisationsentwicklung
Controlling und Leistungsmessung
Lernen
Kommunikation
Indirect Spend Management

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartigen Dienstleistungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Jetzt anrufen

KONTAKT DEUTSCHLAND
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign