Purchasing Intelligence

We have developed models and structures to help you in extracting the most important information from an unmanageable quantity of data for effective subsequent practical deployment (e. g. for negotiations, budget process, strategic decision preparation, etc.).

Head- and Tailwind-Analysis

Raw materials and currency fluctuations majorly influence Purchasing. It is important to recognize them promptly to sound the consequences and room for manoeuvre. We have created simulation models that help you to analytically resolve the complex interaction of factors, and draw the right conclusions for targeted action.

Product Cost Analytics (PCA) and Modelling (PCM)

Our PCA allows reliable modelling of target costs for a range of manufacturing processes. Even if you already use other analyses-tools, we also provide qualified support to derive the correct consequences (negotiation preparation, process or specification modifications, etc.).

Cost Modelling

Not only location and process-related manufacturing costs but also End2End and cost of complexity considerations can be depicted and shown with our models.

Diagnostics
Strategy Development
Purchasing Intelligence
Organizational Development
Controlling and Reporting
Advanced Learning
Communication
Indirect Spend Management

Discover our unique services

Call us now

CONTACT GERMANY
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

CONTACT SWITZERLAND
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign

Purchasing Intelligence

Wir haben Modelle und Strukturen entwickelt, die Ihnen nicht nur helfen aus einer unüberschaubaren Fülle von Daten die wichtigsten herauszufiltern, sondern sie auch intelligent zu interpretieren und praktisch und nutzbringend einzusetzen (z. B. für Verhandlungen, Budgeterstellung, strategische Entscheidungsvorbereitung, etc.).

Head- and Tailwind-Analysen

Rohstoff und Währungsschwankungen haben großen Einfluss auf das Einkaufsgeschehen. Es gilt, sie möglichst zeitnah zu erkennen und Konsequenzen und Handlungspielräume ausloten. Wir haben Simulations-/Analysemodelle erstellt, die Ihnen helfen auch komplexes Zusammenwirken von Faktoren analytisch aufzulösen und damit die Grundlage für ein gezieltes Handeln schaffen.

Produktkostenanalyse und -modellierung

Unser PCA erlaubt verlässliches Modellieren von Zielkosten für eine Reihe von Fertigungsprozessen. Auch wenn Sie bereits andere Analyse-Tools nutzen, leisten wir zusätzlich qualifizierte Unterstützung zur Ableitung der richtigen Konsequenzen (Verhandlungsvorbereitung, Prozess- oder Spezifikationsmodifikationen, etc.).

Cost Modelling

Nicht nur standort- und verfahrensbedingte Fertigungskosten, sondern auch End2End-Kosten und Komplexitätskosten Betrachtungen sind über unsere Modelle abbildbar und darstellbar

Diagnostik
Strategieentwicklung
Purchasing Intelligence
Organisationsentwicklung
Controlling und Leistungsmessung
Lernen
Kommunikation
Indirect Spend Management

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartigen Dienstleistungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Jetzt anrufen

KONTAKT DEUTSCHLAND
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign