Strategy Development

Strategy development is the navigation system of Purchasing. The more ambitious and more varied the targets are, the more important intelligent navigation becomes. We have proven processes and a range of qualified tools and instruments to help you to detect value levers and get directions to implement them. In addition, we also take care of the convincing representation of strategies to other stakeholders. Communication-concepts coupled with attractive presentation documents are part of our scope of services.

The Strategy Navigator

The Strategy Navigator contains a comprehensive set of instruments for advanced category strategy development. Under the guidance of experienced Purchasing strategists, you are led towards convincing, resilient and communicable results.

Concerted Supplier Campaign

An efficient and integrated process enables you to reach the majority of your suppliers in a short space of time with ambitious targets. The negotiators and the central strategic messages are thoroughly prepared over an extended period of time with the help of our experienced negotiating experts. The main focus is fact based argumentation alongside tactical preparation.

Complexity Mastering

Complexity and diversity in specifications, suppliers and processes can become a major cost driver. We assist you in making these usually hard-to-grasp effects evaluable and controllable.

Synchronized Agenda Purchasing/Research & Development

Often, collaboration between Purchasing and technical departments (R+D, Engineering, Testing, etc.) becomes a critical success factor. Collaborative work* on technical levers such as Value Engineering, Re-Design or Design2Cost become essential, especially if conventional purchasing levers have all been exhausted. Not only do we have the tools but also the technical skills to holistically cover this field and to synchronize the Purchasing agenda with the technical agenda.

* – often including suppliers –

Diagnostics
Strategy Development
Purchasing Intelligence
Organizational Development
Controlling and Reporting
Advanced Learning
Communication
Indirect Spend Management

Discover our unique services

Call us now

CONTACT GERMANY
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

CONTACT SWITZERLAND
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign

Strategieentwicklung

Strategieentwicklung ist das Navigationssystem des Einkaufs. Je anspruchsvoller und vielfältiger die Ziele, umso wichtiger wird eine intelligente Navigation. Wir verfügen über erprobte Prozesse und eine Reihe qualifizierter Instrumente und Hilfsmittel, um Ihnen das Aufspüren von Werthebeln und die Wegbeschreibung zur Umsetzung zu erleichtern. Darüber hinaus kümmern wir uns auch um die überzeugende Darstellung der Strategien nach außen. Kommunikationskonzepte und ansprechende Präsentationsdokumente gehören zu unserem Leistungsumfang.

Der Strategie Navigator

Ein umfassendes Instrumentarium zur Materialgruppen-Strategieentwicklung auf hohem Niveau. Unter Anleitung erfahrener Einkaufsstrategen werden Sie zu überzeugenden, belastbaren und kommunizierbaren Ergebnissen geführt.

Concerted Supplier Campaign

Ein effizienter und integrierter Prozess versetzt Sie in die Lage die Mehrzahl Ihrer Lieferanten in kurzer Zeit mit anspruchsvoller Zielsetzung zu erreichen. Die Verhandlungsführer und die zentralen strategischen Botschaften werden in einem mehrwöchigen Prozess von unseren erfahrenen und verhandlungserprobten Experten mit Ihren Teams vorbereitet. Die gezielte Faktenanalyse spielt dabei neben taktischer Vorbereitung die Hauptrolle.

Complexity Mastering

Komplexität und Vielfalt in Spezifikationen, Lieferanten und Abläufen kann zum erheblichen Kostentreiber werden. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese, gewöhnlich schwer zu greifenden Effekte, bewertbar und beherrschbar zu machen.

Synchronized Agenda Einkauf/Forschung & Entwicklung

Oft wird die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Einkauf und technischen Ressourcen (F+E, Engineering, Versuch, etc.) zum erfolgskritischen Faktor. Vor allem wenn die klassischen Einkaufsstellhebel ausgereizt sind, wird die gemeinsame Arbeit* an technischen Hebeln wie Value Engineering, Re-Design oder Design2Cost unverzichtbar. Wir verfügen nicht nur über ein Instrumentarium, sondern auch über die technische Qualifikation, dieses Feld ganzheitlich abzudecken und die Einkaufsagenda mit der technischen Agenda zu synchronisieren.

* – auch unter Einbeziehung der Lieferanten –

Diagnostik
Strategieentwicklung
Purchasing Intelligence
Organisationsentwicklung
Controlling und Leistungsmessung
Lernen
Kommunikation
Indirect Spend Management

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartigen Dienstleistungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Jetzt anrufen

KONTAKT DEUTSCHLAND
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign