Organizational Development

You need the best. The influence per capita of the purchaser on business success is larger than in almost any other function. We help you to recruit and promote the right talents and successfully position the purchasing organization in the area of ​​tension between global procurement markets and internal stakeholders.

The Talent Navigator

Excellence in purchasing requires an extraordinary talent profile. We have specified and described these profiles for many years in collaboration with recognized specialists. S+C offers you global tailor-made assessments in cooperation with our partner Contur.

Organizational Development

The design and architecture of a purchasing organization is of particular importance. There are no universal solutions off-the-shelf . Together, we find custom organizational concepts for your company environment and your specific fields of conflict (e. g. central/decentral, strategic/operative, category management/product management).

Diagnostics
Strategy Development
Purchasing Intelligence
Organizational Development
Controlling and Reporting
Advanced Learning
Communication
Indirect Spend Management

Discover our unique services

Call us now

CONTACT GERMANY
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

CONTACT SWITZERLAND
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign

Organisationsentwicklung

Sie brauchen die Besten. Der Pro-Kopf-Einfluss des Einkäufers auf den Geschäftserfolg ist so groß wie in kaum einer anderen Funktion. Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtigen Talente zu rekrutieren, zu fördern und die Einkaufsorganisation erfolgreich im Spannungsfeld zwischen globalen Beschaffungsmärkten und internen Stakeholdern aufzustellen.

Der Talent Navigator

Exzellenz im Einkauf erfordert ein außergewöhnliches Talentprofil. Wir haben diese Profile jahrelang in Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Spezialisten spezifiziert und beschrieben und bieten Ihnen weltweit maßgeschneiderte Assessments gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Contur an.

Organisationsentwicklung

Der Gestaltung und Architektur einer Einkaufsorganisation kommt eine besondere Bedeutung zu. Es gibt keine allgemein gültigen Lösungen von der Stange. Wir finden mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Organisationskonzepte für Ihr Unternehmensumfeld und ihre speziellen Spannungsfelder (z. B. zentral/dezentral, strategisch/operativ, Category Management und Produkt/Technologiemanagement.

Diagnostik
Strategieentwicklung
Purchasing Intelligence
Organisationsentwicklung
Controlling und Leistungsmessung
Lernen
Kommunikation
Indirect Spend Management

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartigen Dienstleistungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Jetzt anrufen

KONTAKT DEUTSCHLAND
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign