Diagnostics

Cutting edge instruments, experienced experts, reliable results – that’s what most people want when it comes to medical diagnostics. Purchasing is no different. S+C offers you suitable methodology. Our programmes are extensively and cross-sectorally proven, perfected and refined over the last 15 years. With minimal effort, you will receive reliable results within a short time, allowing you to initiate targeted improvement programs.

Rapid Sourcing Assessment (RSA)

The RSA provides fast positioning of your Purchasing department and assesses and quantifies potential value contributions through optimized spend management. Operational, strategic and organizational aspects of your purchasing organisation as well as applied tools, processes, reporting routines and interfaces are closely examined. You will receive a qualified summary of possible value drivers and potentials, as well as an implementation plan.

Maturity Assessment

Similar to RSA it delivers a positioning for your Purchasing organization – although without a quantified value potential assessment.

Rapid Process Assessment

Focussed on certain processes – e. g. the supplier management process. You get a clear picture of what corrections, supplements or changes are necessary.

Risk Assessment

Permits the thorough assessment of your supply-base risks. We first adapt the instrument to the respective company or industry-specific context and – on demand – integrate pre-existing risk assessments. After joint initial use, the tool is available to you for continuous risk monitoring and processing.

Diagnostics
Strategy Development
Purchasing Intelligence
Organizational Development
Controlling and Reporting
Advanced Learning
Communication
Indirect Spend Management

Discover our unique services

Call us now

CONTACT GERMANY
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

CONTACT SWITZERLAND
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign

Diagnostik

Modernste Instrumente, erfahrene Experten, zuverlässige Ergebnisse – so wünscht man sich Diagnostik in der Medizin. Im Einkauf ist es nicht anders. S+C bietet Ihnen die geeignete Methodik. Unsere Programme sind seit 15 Jahren vielfach und branchenübergreifend erprobt, perfektioniert und verfeinert. Mit überschaubarem Aufwand bekommen Sie in kurzer Zeit zuverlässige Ergebnisse und können Verbesserungen im Einkauf zielgerichtet und effizient aufsetzen

Rapid Sourcing Assessment (RSA)

Das RSA liefert eine Positionsbestimmung Ihres Einkaufs mit geringem Zeitaufwand und quantifizierter Einsparpotentialabschätzung. Dabei werden operative, strategische und organisatorische Aspekte Ihrer Einkaufsorganisation, sowie Tools, Prozesse, Reporting und Schnittstellen unter die Lupe genommen. Sie bekommen eine qualifizierte Zusammenfassung möglicher Wertsteigerungshebel und –potentiale, sowie einen Umsetzungsplan.

Maturity Assessment

Liefert ähnlich wie das RSA eine Positionsbestimmung für Ihre Einkaufsorganisation – allerdings ohne quantifizierter Potentialabschätzung.

Rapid Process Assessment

Fokussiert auf bestimmte Prozesse – z. B. den Lieferantenmanagementprozess. Sie bekommen ein klares Bild welche Korrekturen, Ergänzungen, oder Änderungen nötig sind.

Risk Assessment

Ermöglicht die gründliche Bewertung Ihrer Supply-Base-Risiken. Wir passen das Instrument zunächst an den jeweiligen unternehmens-/ bzw. industriespezifischen Gesamtkontext an und der integrieren vorhandene Risikobewertungen (z. B. Qualitäts-/Prozess-/technisches-Risiko). Nach gemeinsamer Erstanwendung steht Ihnen das Werkzeug zur kontinuierlichen Risiko-Überwachung und Bearbeitung zur Verfügung.

Diagnostik
Strategieentwicklung
Purchasing Intelligence
Organisationsentwicklung
Controlling und Leistungsmessung
Lernen
Kommunikation
Indirect Spend Management

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartigen Dienstleistungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Jetzt anrufen

KONTAKT DEUTSCHLAND
Swoboda + Company GmbH
Theaterstrasse 1
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 23 55 56 -0
info@swoboda-co.de

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ
Swoboda + Company Switzerland LLC
Via Santa Maria 4
CH-6515 Gudo

Tel.: +41 78 80 33 2 99
info@swoboda-co.de

 

© 2018 - Swoboda + Company GmbH - Designed by popkendesign